November 22, 2015

BATTLE TALES released their first demo

The young band BATTLE TALES from Switzerland released their first demo.

01. Sweet Melodies of Fury
02. Bloodlust Invoked
03. War of the Pints

Have a listen :

The demo is available for free download.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...