November 19, 2015

New OMNIA album out this month

Folk band OMNIA will release their next album by November 27th.
The record is entitled "Naked Harp".

They said me the following :
Many OMNIA fans and other musicklovers have asked if it would one day be possible for Jenny to make a more "personal" CD dedicated solely to the magical musick of the Celtic Harp... We are proud to announce that finally: here it is!!
A beautifull and timeless musickal journey into the realms of Dreams and Faery for all lovers of OMNIA, Loreena McKennit, Clannad and Enya.
Filled with tunes and song all performed by Jenny and lovelingly illustrated with unique fantasy drawings of the Harp-Fairy herself made by the award winning Spanish artist Victoria Frances!!
A CD for Dreaming, a CD for Comfort, a CD for Healing... let the veil fall away and experience the "Naked Harp"! Enjoy!

01. One Morning in May
02. The Flutterby Set
03. Eleanor Plunkett
04. The Fairy Queen
05. Dil Gaya
06. Bridget Cruise
07. Jenny's Tits
08. Planxty Irwin
09. Love Birds
10. En Avant Blonde
11. OMNIA medley
12. Anam Cara
13. Uvil Uvil
14. Luna
15. O'Carolan's Dream
Total playing time: 48:03 minutes

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...