November 29, 2015

NORTHERN OAK released Triptych

Previously announced during August, the new EP entitled "Triptych" by NORTHERN OAK is now released for free download.

01. The Court of Owls
02. Ellan Vannin
03. A Portrait
04. The Court of Owls (Instrumental)
05. Ellan Vannin (Instrumental)
06. A Portrait (Instrumental)

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...