November 27, 2015

The new OMNIA album is out now

The new OMNIA album "Naked Harp" 
that is a more personal release by Jenny is now released.

You can order the record dedicated to the Celtic Harp 
to the band store.

01. One Morning in May
02. The Flutterby Set
03. Eleanor Plunkett
04. The Fairy Queen
05. Dil Gaya
06. Bridget Cruise
07. Jenny's Tits
08. Planxty Irwin
09. Love Birds
10. En Avant Blonde
11. OMNIA medley
12. Anam Cara
13. Uvil Uvil
14. Luna
15. O'Carolan's Dream

Total playing time: 48:03 minutes

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...