November 11, 2015

Trolldom by FEJD

FEJD will release their new album "Trolldom" during 2016.

This is the tracklist for now but it may change :

01. Härjaren
02. Trolldom
03. Ingjald Illråde
04. Hednaland
05. Glöd
06. Vinternatt
07. Svart
08. Bed för min själ

The artwork will be made by Kris Verwimp, again.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...