November 25, 2015

Winter tales by ICETHRONE

ICETHRONE will release their third album "Winter Tales" on December 20th of 2015.

The album can be pre-ordered at Nemeton records.

01. La Chiamata Dei Lupi
02. Dreams Of Death
03. Immortally Oath
04. Pay With Your Blood
05. Canto Di Orfeo
06. Medusa
07. Winter Tales
08. Beyond The Nine Words

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...