December 02, 2015

HAMMER HORDE released "Fed to the Wolves" album

The new album entitled "Fed to the Wolves" by HAMMER HORDE is now available on their webstore.

01. Starborn
02. Tale of the Wayward Voyager
03. Fed to the Wolves
04. Unholy Harbingers of War
05. Hail and Kill (Manowar cover)
06. Ortum Aurorae
07. The Scourge of Man
08. As Embers Fade

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...