July 20, 2016

SURTURS LOHE : Seelenheim album details

September 2nd, 2016 marks the release date for the forthcoming SURTURS LOHE album that is entitled "Seelenheim" and means "Home of souls".

01. Der Kaiser im Berg
02. Lohe Surt
03. Seelenheim
04. Unter der Linden
05. Gotengrab
06. Sumar Kehre Heim
07. Schwertleite
08. Schildwacht

This fourth full length celebrates the 20th anniversary of the band.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...