August 30, 2016

CELTEFOG second album released

CELTEFOG released their second album "Sounds of the Olden Days" through Pesttanz Klangschmiede.

01. My Last Sight to the Known Universe
02. Tombs of Memories
03. Call of the Ancestors
04. Three Nights in the Mediterranean Sea
05. Into the Mist

06. Nykta

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...