August 29, 2016

TOTER FISCH second EP is coming soon

The second and limited acoustic EP by TOTER FISCH is entitled "Bottoms Up Treasure".

Seven tracks complete the record that will be available for 5 € from this September 10th, 2016 :

01. Six shades of rotten fisches
02. La Buse (new version)
03. Quinze Marins (Michel Tonnerre cover)
04. Hangman's Dance
05. Le Grand Coureur (sailor song)
06. Kings of the Sea (new version)
07. See you beyond the horizon

First versions of "La Buse " and "Kings of the Sea" songs are parts of their debut EP "Blood, Rum & Piracy".

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...