September 28, 2016

Debut album by IRON SEAWOLF ready for Halloween

Pirate metal band from the UK, IRON SEAWOLF, will release their debut album entitled "Hoist the Black Flag" on October 31, 2016. The record will be also available on their october shows before the release date.

01. To Adventure
02. The Eternal Quest
03. Hoist the Black Flag
04. Wrath of the SeaWolf
05. Skull 'n' Bones Tavern
06. The Curse of Blood Island
07. Captain Wolfgang's Jig
08. Haul Away
09. One Last Voyage
10. Wherever the Wind May Take Us
11. An Unearthly Fog Descends
12. Death From the Deep

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...