October 28, 2016

The second HULDRE album released in a week

November 3rd will be released the second album by HULDRE. The record is entitled "Tusmørke" and was engineered, mixed and mastered by Lasse Lammert of LSD Studios - Produced by Huldre and Lasse Lammert.

01. Jagt
02. Hindeham
03. Varulv
04. Underjordisk
05. Skifting
06. Fæstemand
07. Mørke
08. Tæring
09. Nattesorg

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...