December 22, 2016

YGGDRASSIL : All Shall Burn

YGGDRASSIL will release in a month

under Art Gates Records,

a new album titled "All Shall Burn".

Find below the tracklist and lyrics video for Yuletide song taken from that album.

01. Körangar
02. All Shall Burn
03. End of Cycle
04. The Horde Above All
05. Slaughter of The Dragon
06. Battle in the Storm
07. Shield Wall
08. One Last Ride
09. Andvarinaut
10. Yuletide

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...