May 14, 2017

STEIGNYR EP/single news

STEIGNYR unveiled details for their upcoming EP entitled "Ashes from a Keltic Spirit".

Their EP made of three tracks sounds more like a maxi single. 
Heres the tracks listing :

01. The Uprising Hymn
02. Ashes from a Keltic Spirit
03. Fallen Gods

Recorded & mixed at Olimpo Sound Studio. Produced by Jön Thörgrimr. With the collaborations of Daniel Perez "Ravenblood" (Growls) & Diego Ricardo Artuz Janchiz (Percussion).

Due out worldwide on digital platforms June 9th through Art Gates Records.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...