June 12, 2017

ODRAEDIR released their debut album

The debut album "Legends of the Dark Times" by ODRAEDIR is now released.

You can listen to some songs and purchase here.

01. The Legend Now Begins...  
02. Heroes of the Dark Times  
03. Brave Souls
04. The Dawn of Odin's Horde  
05. Beowulf and Grendel  
06. Beowulf and the Dragon  
07. Pagan Forest  
08. Choir of Swords  
09. In the Name of Thor  
10. Legends Ain't Be Forgotten  
11. Path of the Wolf

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...