August 03, 2017

INCURSED new EP out now

Awaiting "Amalur" album, INCURSED released one new EP available on Bandcamp and others. 
The extended play is entitled "The Slavic Covenant".

All music and lyrics by Incursed (except for track 5).

Javi Crosas (ex-Drakum): vocals on The Slavic Covenant.
Narot Santos (ex-Incursed): vocals on Wild! (2017).
Urtzi Iza (Enkore, Empty Files, Sen Horx): guitar solo on Take on Me.
Javi Rubio (Drakum): violin in all tracks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...