April 26, 2017

CHUR released their maxi single "Oldman"

Now available through Bandcamp"Старець" (Oldman) by CHUR is full of the following tracks :

01. Старець (Oldman) 2005
02. Старець (Oldman) 2006
03. Старець (Oldman) Dabloid remix
04. Старець (Oldman) 2017
05. Старець (Oldman) 5.1 version

April 23, 2017

TENGGER CAVALRY new album soon

Available for pre-order, the new album "Die on My Ride" by TENGGER CAVALRY set to be released on June 2nd.

The band revealed one first track, so are its lyrics that won't be available here.
However, have a listen :


October 7th, BALDRS DRAUMAR will release their new and acoustic album titled “Fan Fryslâns Ferline”.

01 Fan Fryslâns Ferline
02 Raven
03 Tsjoch op
04 Slach by Warns
05 Hva Faen!?
06 Magna Frisia
07 Thuners Fjoer
08 Oer de runen
09 Deat Lun
10 As de loften brekke
11 Hymirs Tsjettel
12 Hadagrims Fertriet