Showing posts from November, 2017

ARKONA new album available for pre-order

The new ARKONAalbum "Khram" can be pre-ordered at Napalm records.
"Khram is the Russian word for temple – and is also the title of the eighth Arkona album. A Khram is a temple shrouded in natural mysticism slumbering behind nocturnal treetops, yet open to everyone". 

METHYSOS lyrics video and album news

METHYSOS unleashed one lyrics video for a new song "Witches' Broom" taken from their album "Jukai" to be relased on February 15th, 2018. "Jukai"is a Japanese word that means "Sea of Trees".
And as they say, every tree has its own unique tale for us to sing... And so shall we, with all of you out there! - The band commented.

VERIKALPA debut album soon

VERIKALPA is a Troll Metal band from Oulu in Finland that sings about drinking, hangovers, trolls, and battles.
February 16th, 2018 will be released their debut album titled "Taistelutahto" now available for pre-order.

Find here the first single and below, album details.

01. Viimiseen asti
02. Tyrmä
03. Neidonryöstäjä
04. Kuoppajaiset
05. Pahan Laulu
06. Verijuhula
07. Taistelutahto
08. Viinapiru
09. Kuoleman Suo
10. Rautatammi

NORDHEIM released Rapthor

"Rapthor" album by NORDHEIM is out now
and available to their webstore.

01. Troll Riding a Raptor
02. Boobs and Bacon
03. Scroll of Lightning Bolt
04. Black Witch Rises
05. I Wish You Were Beer
06. Strength Became the Storm
07. Bloods Shade
08. Dragonthorn

Häive released Lätön

Lätön is the new album signed Häive available here in 12" vinyl, CD and digital.

01. Iätön
02. Turma
03. Lapin Kouta
04. Kuku, kultainen käkeni
05. Tuulen sanat
06. Salojen saari
07. Tuonen lehto, öinen lehto
08. Virsi tammikuinen

JONNE video for Vieras song

JONNE unveiled a new video for "Vierasé"song available on Kallohonka album.

New video by LEPOKA

LEPOKA unveiled a new song video titled "Goliardos". The track will be part of the new album "Bibere vivere" to be released by On Fire Records in 2018.

This is the artwork of the upcoming album :

New FOLKODIA release coming soon

FOLKODIA band and international project return with a new album coming out November 19, 2017.

The "Battle of the Milvian Bridge" album is full of ten songs and feat. members of ZrymgöllHildr Valkyrie like previously and include some tracks by the late founder and singer Ruslanas "Metfolvik" Danisevskis.

This is the track listing within the involved artists :

1) Battle of the Milvian Bridge 
Marios Koutsoukos - lyrics
Michaël Fiori (Saga) – music, electric guitars, bass,
all male vocals
Hildr Valkyrie – female vocals
Dennis Schwachhofer - drums

2) The Maiden of Lorraine 

A new GRIMNER album will be in 2018

GRIMNER is currently working on their new album that celebrates the 10 years of the band.
Some special guest will be on the record planned to be released by next year.

Ylva Svedenman (violin) and Erik Grawsiö (vocals - Månegarm) will feat. on the album.
Touring in Europe is planned too.

Last but not least, Martin Welcel is the new vocalist and guitar player in the band.

ELVENKING released "Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire"

ELVENKING's new album "Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire" is out various editions.

01. Invoking The Woodland Spirit
02. Draugen’s Maelstrom
03. The One We Shall Follow
04. The Horned Ghost And The Sorcerer
05. A Grain Of Truth
06. The Wolves Will Be Howling Your Name
07. 3 Ways To Magick
08. Straight Inside Your Winter
09. The Voynich Manuscript
10. Summon The Dawn Light
11. At The Court Of The Wild Hunt
12. A Cloak Of Dusk

Digi Bonus
13. Petalstorm
14. The Open Breach
15. Jigsaw Puzzle (2010 Version)
16. Skywards (2008 Version)

SIGFADHIR record by december

SIGFADHIR will release their record  in digital on december 1st, 2017. The disc is entitled "Floresta Ancestral".

KALEVALA released Metel

KALEVALA released "Metel" (Blizzard) album through bandcamp. Pay a listen right here.

Metel ( Blizzard) by Kalevala

YASRU new album soon

YASRU are going to release a new record titled ''Ant Kadehi'' under Soundage Productions.

Here's the track listing :
2-Ant Kadehi
5-Tek korkum
6-Son gece (Chieh Shi Shuai)
8-Talkan & Curcan

NORRSINNT released Dåvahugg

"Dåvahugg" album by NORRSINNT os now available on all digital platforms. One video for Skogsmakt song will be soon.

01. Kraftpunkt (02:45)
02. Vägen (04:50)
03. Rötter (03:28)
04. Djupt jer mörkre (06:06)
05. Skogstjärnen (02:15)
06. Förkunnelser (04:01)
07. Skogsgömd (03:58)
08. Tiden går (05:29)
09. Slutet (05:14)
10. Kraftpunkt (pagan ritual version) (02:48)

STWORZ released Wołosożary

"Wołosożary" is the new album by STWORZ available to bandcamp.
Wołosożary by Stworz