January 01, 2015

Kraken's Awakening will be the debut album by LAPPALAINEN

LAPPALAINEN will release in this month "Kraken's Awakening" album:

01. First Light
02. Cresting the Waves
03. Before the End of the Day
04. Forge your Heart
05. Riding on the Load of Hay
06. Brännvin
07. Still Life
08. The Truth impozed by my Axe
09. Folk Lords
10. Kraken's Awakening

One of the songs will be online soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...