January 07, 2015

Preview of the very first CRUADALACH official video

As you may know, CRUADALACH will release their album "Rebel Against Me" in almost 10 days and if you have missed in our forum, this is the tracklist:

01. Revolt without a Name
02. Shiva World Dance Party                      
03. Stuff that Matters
04. Earth Café
05. Rebel Against Me
06. Wolves at the Gates
07. Life-Worshipping Bastards
08. Satyros
09. Karma to Burn
10. The Astralnaut
11. Ziemie Niczyje

CRUADALACH shared a preview of their first video which will be for the seventh track of their album:

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...