January 27, 2015

The next RANNOCH MOOR is an EP

RANNOCH MOOR will release one EP entitled "The Pagan Highlands" in this Spring.


01. The Pagan Highlands (Intro)
02. As One With The Hills
03. Entombed In The Mountain
04. Hoist The Foul Brew
05. The Three Jarls
06. Wind And The Cascading Steam

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...