November 20, 2015

EPHYRA released "Along the Path" album

The second album entitled "Along the Path" by the italians EPHYRA is now released in Europe.
America will have to wait December 4th to get it. Digital is available here.

01. Melancholy Rise
02. Human Chaos
03. All At Once
04. Cruel Day
05. Flaming Tears
06. Hope
07. Last Night
08. Riding With The Sun
09. Land's Calling
10. No Dream
11. Alive

Guests appearances from Davide Cicalese (Furor Gallico), Silvia Bonino (Folkstone), Lisy Stefanoni (Evenoire), Mattia Stancioiu and more are in this record.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...