November 24, 2015

RED FLAG CREW released "Tides of blood"

The Pirate Metal band from Spain RED FLAG CREW released "Tides of blood". You can order the full length on Bandcamp.

01. The awakening
02. Kraken
03. Vulcano
04. Half-man
05. Die
06. Scurvy dog
07. False paradise
08. Coral reef
09. One Piece does exist
10. Mermaids
11. Red Flag Crew
12. The betrayal

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...