November 10, 2015

STEIGNYR new album details

These are the artwork and tracklist for the upcoming STEIGNYR album entitled "The Prophecy of the Highlands" coming out in 2016.

01. The Valley of Dragons
02. Sons of Earth
03. Wild Land
04. The Last Era
05. Wolf's Lair
06. Hammer of Agony
07. The prophecy of the Highlands
08. immortal Whisper
09. The Warrior's Path
10. The awakening of Revenge
11. Spirit of Victory
12. The grave of Heroes

The artwork describes "death of Mother Earth at the end of the mankind and the extermination of human liberties".

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...