November 16, 2015

TELPERION : Ahead of time

By the end of the year, French band TELPERION will release their debut album which is entitled "Ahead Of Time". The record will see the daylight because one succesful crowd funding, supported by Sword Chant.

01. Ahead of time
02. Black crows
03. Hooded man
04. Far from the pain
05. Spinning beer
06. Wind rose
07. Release your soul
08. Final Hour
09. Bonus track: Hooded man

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...