November 25, 2015

Tracklist for the upcoming UNREST FATALIST album

UNREST FATALIST will release their album "Rising Anger" during 2016.
This is the tracklist of the full length :

01. Taken by streams
02. Run away
03. Fight for your life
04. An old rite
05. Celtic war
06. Reminiscence
07. Invasion
08. Dawn of wrath
09. Raise your waipons
10. Holy massacre

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...