July 07, 2016

FINSTERFORST and their new record

Named as "EP" because four new tracks inside - I guess - The upcoming FINSTERFORST record “#YØLØ” is actually a full length within additional cover songs.

Release date's settled for September 16th.


01. Bottle Gods
02. Auf die Zwölf
03. ‪#‎YØLØ‬
04. Hangover
05. Wrecking Ball
06. Beat It
07. Der durch die Scheibeboxxxer
08. Flasche leer
09. Das Schlimmste ist, wenn das Bier alle ist
10. Wild Rover

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...