July 15, 2016

THITEENTH TAMBOURINE debut album released

THITEENTH TAMBOURINE (Тринадцатый Бубен) band from Ukraine released their album "Marsh Madness" in digital and CD.

01. Драпа (Drapa)
02. Болотный угар (Marsh Madness)
03. Жива (Alive)
04. Два солнца (Two Suns)
05. Заговор (Spell)
06. Речи мертвых (Speech of the Dead)
07. В обрывке камлания (In Scraps of the Rite)
08. Волколак (Werewolf)
09. Сквозь туман (Through the Mist)

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...