July 04, 2016

WARSEID debut album news

The first full length by WARSEID is entitled "A New Land To Find".
This is the artwork signed Kogaion Art together with the tracklist :

01. All Men Are Mortal
02. Dragons In The Mist
03. Between Shadows
04. In Themselves They Believed
05. When The Ravens Are Fed
06. The Winds Sang Of Death
07. Damnation

The record is planned to be release in 2016.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...