July 25, 2016

You can pre-order "Cube of Infinity" by WINTERSTORM

The new album "Cube of Infinity" by WINTERSTORM is now available for pre-order to the following links :


01. Infectious
02. Pacts Of Blood And Might
03. In Clarity
04. Secrets And Lies
05. Effects Of Being
06. Through The Storm
07. Cube Of Infinity
08. Frozen Awakening
09. Timeshift
10. Hymn Of Solitude

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...