September 03, 2016

Debut album out for KOT-BAYUN

KOT-BAYUN band from Russia released their debut album "Stronger than evil" under Soundage productions. The CD is available to the label page and here is the digital version.


01. There Was A Time
02. Prayer before the battle
03. Memory
04. On The Kulikov Field
05. Falkon
06. Shadows Of Forgotten
07. In The Realm Of Dreams
08. Buffoon
09. Closer To The Clouds
10. Solstice (Butterfly Temple cover)
11. Kikimora

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...