September 01, 2016

SAOR, the guardians

SAOR next record set to be released on November 11th by Northern Silence Productions.

It will be available in Digipak (ltd.1000 copies) and standard Jewel Case; as well as for download, stream on BandCamp, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, YouTube and more.

01. Guardians
02. The Declaration
03. Autumn Rain
04. Hearth
05. Tears of a Nation

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...