September 28, 2016

SERPENTYNE released "The Serpent's Kiss"

The new album "The Serpent's Kiss" by SERPENTYNE
is out now. Get it here.

01 Spirits of the Desert
02 The Dark Queen
03 Helen of Troy
04 Jeanne d'Arc
05 Lammas Night
06 The Serpent's Kiss
07 Salterello
08 Viking Blood
09 Brigantia
10 Morrighan's Jig
11 Game of Thrones

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...