September 02, 2016

VIKE TARE second album out now

VIKE TARE released their new album "Feed The Flames". 
You can purchase it through their label.

01. Feed the Flames (About One Who Wouldn't 0Obey)
02. Phobos Anomaly
03. Trutz, blanke Hans!
04. Die späte Rückkehr (Die Geschichte von Nis Randers)
05. Like a Silent Hill
06. Rebirth Denied
07. Der Fischer
08. Heimgang

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...