January 24, 2017

Promised Land album by VALFREYA released

VALFREYA released their second album entitled "Promised Land". One album possible, thanks to their fans' help with the crowdfunding project that was for the band. The full length can be ordered through CDbaby.

01. Horizon
02. Odin's Fury
03. Mortal Supremacy
04. Pandemonium
05. The Icelanding Sagas
06. Shame and Despair
07. Peuple du nord
08. Promised Land
09. The Choice
10. Warlords
11. Evolution
12. Undying Tale

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...