February 12, 2017

FOLCORE released Haeresis

FOLCORE band from Belarus released their album entitled "Haeresis". Orders can be through their label.

01. Desperation
02. The Path To The Stars
03. The Haunted Universe
04. Clouds
05. I Was Dancing
06. Mankurt
07. The Sun Shines For Us

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...