February 03, 2017

INFINITYUM debut album released

French band INFINITYUM released their debut album titled "Lord of the Infinite".

01. The Beginning Of A New Story
02. Once Upon A Legend
03. Ready For The Battle
04. Live To Fight
05. Corrupt Kingdoms
06. The Mysterious Woods
07. Brothers Of Drink
08. Holy Warrior
09. Reborn In The Fire
10. Darkest Era


CD version can be ordered passing by their label, and Itunes for the digital one.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...