February 18, 2017

ITHILIEN released a new album

ITHILIEN band form Belgium released their new album "Shaping the Soul". The record is available to Aural Music and Itunes.

01 Blindfolded
02 Lies After Lies
03 Shaping the Soul
04 Walk Away
05 If Only
06 Emma
07 Edelweiss
08 Hopeless
09 The Dive
10 The Bear Dance

The band on tour unveiled their official video :

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...