February 26, 2017

The Immortal Wars by EX DEO out now

Napalm records released the new EX DEO album entitled "The Immortal Wars".

01 The Rise of Hannibal
02 Hispania (The Siege of Saguntum)
03 Crossing of the Alps
04 Suavetaurilia (Intermezzo)
05 Cato Major: Carthago delenda est!
06 Ad Victoriam (The Battle of Zama)
07 The Spoils of War
08 The Roman

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...