February 03, 2017

TOTER FISCH's album soon

"YEMAYA" is the album title by TOTER FISCH planned to be released in March 2017.

01.  Prologue
02.  Rise the Black Flag
03.  Back to Nassau
04.  Another Sunset
05.  Waiting for the End
06.  Maelstrum
07.  The Legend (feat HK)
08.  Mami Wata (feat Jen Nyx)
09.  Cursed
10.  The Undead Crew
11.  Dancing in the Fog
12.  Epilogue (feat HK)


No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...