March 18, 2017

BOYANOV GIMN new album out now

BOYANOV GIMN released "Winter Dreams" album under Soundage Productions.

01. Far far away
02. Never call
03. A couple
04. Separated
05. Behind the woods
06. After the rain
07. Swansong
08. Stopping a horse
09. The path
10. Falling leaves
11. Jozin z bazin (Banjo Band cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...