March 23, 2017

GJELDRUNE released "Pravdu za porog"

"Pravdu za porog" (Truth Not Welcome).album by GJELDRUNE is now available to bandcamp.

The band shared with me the following tracklist :

01 Obereg
02 Molotom bitv (By the hammer of the battles
03 Ragnaroek
04 Prokliatie (the Curse)
05 Iz mojej pamiati (From my memory)
06 Hort
07 Pesn' predkov (Ancestors song)
08 Novyj mir (the New world)
09 Ermolov
10 Golovy s plech (Heads off)

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...