March 17, 2017

Taudr EP by KING OF ASGARD released

KING OF ASGARD now released under Trollmusic their Taudr EP 
full of these songs :

1. The Curse and the Wanderer
2. Death and a New Sun
3. :taudr:
4. ...for the Fury of the Norse
5. Upon Raging Waves (Mithotyn cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...