BLACK MAGIC FOOLS released Soul Collector

"Soul Collector" album by BLACK MAGIC FOOLS is now released on CD, LP and digital. The record deals with the Soul Collector and his life during the medieval ages when priests and the church ruled the lands. 

Below are album details :

01. Fools Parade
02. Grave Dancer
03. Lies
04. Salvation
05. Black Jig
06. Last Supper
07. Soul Collector
08. A Jester's Confession (new)
09. Dansa i Natt (new)
10. Not My Truth
11. Vädjan

Everything has been recorded and produced by Pedro Ferreira, Brit Award-winning producer, and mastered by Ade Emsley who mastered "The Book of Souls" by Iron Maiden.

You can order your copy to this band page.