January 18, 2015

First YOMI demo released

The YOMI band from Latvia released their first demo entitled "Age of the Gods".

01. The August Countenance of Amaterasu
02. Yamato-Takeru
03. The Eight-Forked Serpent
04. Onogoroshima
05. Slaying the Disobedient
06. The Creation of Inugami
07. The Sacred Scrolls
08. Yomi

You can get the entire demo for free download while "Age of the Gods".

Today, I have created the YOMI : http://sword-chant.blogspot.com/2015/01/yomi.html

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...