January 11, 2015

Songs from the Earth, the new FUROR GALLICO album

Scarlet Records will release on February 17th of 2015, the second album by their new signed band FUROR GALLICO. Below are the artwork and track listing:

01. The Song Of The Earth

02. Nemàin’s Breath

03. Wild Jig Of Beltaine

04. La Notte Dei Cento Fuochi

05. Diluvio

06. Squass

07. Steam Over The Mountain

08. To The End

09. Eremita

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...