December 04, 2015

Ei valo minua seuraa album by VORNA is out now

VORNA released their new album entitled "Ei valo minua seuraa" through Inverse records.

01. Harmaudesta (Away from Grey)
02. Jälkemme (Heritage)
03. Itsetön (Soul Shriven)
04. Sieluni varjossa (In the Nightside of Self)
05. Vaipunut (Of Life Descended)
06. Yksin (Alone)
07. Hiljaiset rauniot (Silent Ruins)

The lead-vocalist Vesa Salovaara shared some words related with this record, by September.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...