December 13, 2015

TELPERION released "Ahead of time" album

TELPERION released their debut album entitled "Ahead of time".

01. Ahead of time
02. Black crows
03. Hooded man
04. Far from the pain
05. Spinning beer
06. Wind rose
07. Release your soul
08. Final Hour
09. Bonus track: Hooded man

Contact the band to order your copy.

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...