December 08, 2015

Tracklist for the upcoming TROLLGASM EP

As you know, TROLLGASM will release a new EP entitled "Play Folk Or Die".
I asked them the following elements :

Play Folk Or Die EP will be released next year.

This is the tracklist :

01. Oh, Johnny
02. Liquid Black
03. Mead Fiend
04. Party At McMinney's
05. Raiders of the Lost Tavern Swamp Swagger
06. Grace's Pudding Polka (instrumental)
07. Play Folk or Die
Updated March 01, 2016

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...