December 08, 2015

Tracklist revealed for the upcoming LORDS OF THE DRUNKEN PIRATE CREW album

LORDS OF THE DRUNKEN PIRATE CREW band unveiled the tracklist for "Loaded to the Gunwalls" album to be released during next year.

01. The Judgement
02. Yo Ho to the Gallows
03. A Pirate's Life for Me
04. Give Us Beer!
05. Yar Har Hey!
06. Burning Sails and Fiery Lead
07. Woken From the Crow's Nest
08. The Bloodiest Victory
09. Batten Down the Hatches!
10. Too Many Trolls Are on This Ship
11. To Dance Under the Jolly Roger with the Mermaids at Midnight...
12. Steel, Grit, and Fury

No comments:

Post a Comment

You can comment this article with your Google account, or Wordpress, Aim, OpenID...